As Wascol, we play an important role in developing motor oils with the world's leading automotive manufacturers, in order for the automotive industry to comply with environmental norms that are getting harder and harder every day. As of 2022, we produce high performance motor oils suitable for all vehicles in mineral oil technology in Turkey.

PRODUCTION WITH DOMESTIC RESOURCES

 

Wascol Engine Oils, produced entirely with domestic capital, in Mineral Oil production facilities equipped with modern technology, protect the engines and components of thousands of vehicles in our country, and promise a safe drive to the drivers. 

CERTIFICATIONS

 

Wascol Engine Oils, produced in one of Turkey's leading R&D Centers, with modern synthetic technology, offers solutions to most of the vehicle park in the world and in Turkey, with its product range and vehicle manufacturer (OEM) approvals. 

ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY PRODUCTS

 

Drivers who want to experience more from their engine, in particular, also get longer service intervals and fuel savings with Wascol.

WIDE PRODUCT PORTFOLIO

 

Wascol Engine Oils offer high-tech reliable solutions for all parts of vehicles. Especially in new generation vehicles, with its high quality base oils and additive technology, the best of all components from engine to differential, antifreeze and transmission. is friendly. 

RELIABLE SUPPLIER

 

Wascol - High Performance Motor Oil brand, all its strategy; It is based on its advanced technology, knowledge and seeing itself as a business partner of its customers and suppliers. With the portfolio we offer, the added value we create and our dynamic brand, we always aim for long-term relationships with our customers and suppliers by adopting the "win-win" philosophy in trade.

LOW COST

 

Wascol provides domestic production, the latest technology to its customers, thanks to its R&D Center, under the most favorable conditions, and ensures that the price paid is returned as maximum product performance, profit and savings.

Compliance with Standards

Certified

Guarantee

Our products are produced with dozens of tested and standardized formulas.

Wascol has many certifications valid in Turkey and around the world.

Wascol offers a guaranteed use with the approvals it has.

Customer comments 

I trusted the Wascol brand because of the certifications it has. In addition, I can say that the fact that it is domestic production is another important factor that provides savings for the end user, especially in this period when maintenance costs are increasing.

High Performance Engine Oils

Commercial Vehicle Engine Oils
Passenger Car Engine Oils
Motorcycle Oils
Gear and Transmission Oils
Antifreezes
Professional Solutions

Our Product Groups

Als Wascol spielen wir eine wichtige Rolle bei der Entwicklung von Motorenölen mit den weltweit führenden Automobilherstellern, damit die Automobilindustrie die täglich härteren Umweltnormen einhalten kann. Ab 2022 produzieren wir in der Türkei Hochleistungs-Motorenöle passend für alle Fahrzeuge der Mineralöltechnik.

PRODUKTION MIT INNENRESSOURCEN

 

Wascol-Motorenöle, die vollständig mit heimischem Kapital in mit modernster Technologie ausgestatteten Mineralöl-Produktionsstätten hergestellt werden, schützen die Motoren und Komponenten von Tausenden von Fahrzeugen in unserem Land und versprechen den Fahrern eine sichere Fahrt.

ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN

 

Wascol Engine Oils, hergestellt in einem der führenden Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentren der Türkei, mit moderner synthetischer Technologie, bietet mit seiner Produktpalette und den Zulassungen von Fahrzeugherstellern (OEM) Lösungen für den Großteil des Fuhrparks der Welt und in der Türkei.

PRODUKTE FÜR FORTGESCHRITTENE TECHNOLOGIE

 

Vor allem Autofahrer, die mehr aus ihrem Motor herausholen wollen, erhalten mit Wascol auch längere Serviceintervalle und Kraftstoffeinsparungen.

BREITES PRODUKTPORTFOLIO

 

Wascol Motoröle bieten zuverlässige Hightech-Lösungen für alle Teile von Fahrzeugen. Gerade in Fahrzeugen der neuen Generation ist es mit seinen hochwertigen Grundölen und Additivtechnologie der beste Freund aller Komponenten vom Motor über Differential, Frostschutz und Getriebe.

ZUVERLÄSSIGER LIEFERANT

 

Wascol - Marke für Hochleistungsmotorenöle, ihre gesamte Strategie; Es basiert auf seiner fortschrittlichen Technologie, seinem Wissen und versteht sich als Geschäftspartner seiner Kunden und Lieferanten. Mit unserem Portfolio, dem von uns geschaffenen Mehrwert und unserer dynamischen Marke streben wir nach der „Win-Win“-Philosophie im Handel stets langfristige Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden und Lieferanten an.

NIEDRIGE KOSTEN / HOHER GAIN

 

Wascol bietet seinen Kunden dank seines Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrums die heimische Produktion, die neueste Technologie zu den günstigsten Bedingungen und stellt sicher, dass der bezahlte Preis in Form von maximaler Produktleistung, Gewinn und Einsparungen zurückgegeben wird.

Einhaltung von Standards

Zertifiziert

Garantie

Unsere Produkte werden mit Dutzenden von getesteten und standardisierten Rezepturen hergestellt.

Wascol verfügt über viele Zertifizierungen, die in der Türkei und auf der ganzen Welt gültig sind. 

Wascol bietet mit seinen Zulassungen eine garantierte Nutzung.

Kunden-Kommentare

Ich habe der Marke Wascol aufgrund der Zertifizierungen vertraut. Darüber hinaus kann ich sagen, dass die Tatsache, dass es sich um heimische Produktion handelt, ein weiterer wichtiger Faktor ist, der dem Endverbraucher Einsparungen ermöglicht, insbesondere in dieser Zeit, in der die Wartungskosten steigen.

Hochleistungs-Motorenöle

Motorenöle für Nutzfahrzeuge
PKW-Motorenöle
Motorradöle
Getriebe- und Getriebeöle
Frostschutzmittel
Professionelle Lösungen

Unsere Produktgruppen